1/18
MONTREAL EXILES RFC SONGBOOK
Officially introducing the...



 

MONTREAL EXILES RFC songbook (2012 edition).

 

All players – especially rookies – are to familiarize themselves with the rugby songs found within the pages of the songbook.  You can download a pdf version of our songbook here:  

 

Montreal Exiles RFC SONGBOOK (2012 Version)

2017 Season Schedule:

Home vs Away

1. Saturday, May 20th : 

Exiles vs Barbarians

 

2. Saturday, May 27: 

Ottawa Beavers vs Exiles

 

3. Saturday, June 10: 

Exiles vs Saint Lambert 

 

4. Saturday, July 8: 

Barbarians vs Exiles

 

5. Saturday, July 15:

RCM vs Exiles

 

6. Saturday, July 22:

Exiles vs Ottawa Beavers

 

7. Saturday, July 29:

Westmount vs Exiles

 

8. Saturday, August 5:

Exiles vs Westmount

 

9. Saturday, August 12: 

Exiles vs St. Jean

 

10. Saturday, August 19:

Saint Lambert vs Exiles

 

11. Saturday, August 26:

SEMI-FINALS:

 

12. Saturday, September 9:

FINALS

 

LATEST NEWS
Saturdays will never be the same…

Posted on May 4, 2015 by Exiles President

 

They’ll be better!!! After a win, come and celebrate with the team in the evening at N-bar…

 

Yelp review here if needed but let’s face it – you’re only going so you can see the rugby team… right?

 

http://www.yelp.ca/biz/n-sur-mackay-montr%C3%A9al

  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle

Twitter

Follow us

Facebook

Become a Fan

© 2015 by MONTREAL EXILES RUGBY.  Proudly created by J. Hendrix with Wix.com